How to Delete Your DHgate Account in 2024?

DHgate is a popular Chinese B2B e-commerce platform where you can buy products of different categories at a wholesale price. However, if you are already a DHgate user, but want to delete your account for any reason, then you can do that as well. Deleting your DHgate account is really easy. Below, we have described the step-by-step guide to do that.

Below, we have described how you can delete your DHgate account easily without any issues. So, you can just follow the step-by-step guide below, and delete your account. If you want to delete your account from this platform for privacy or any other reasons, just go ahead and proceed to delete your account. You can do that without any issues.

Why Delete DHgate Account?

There can be several reasons why people choose to delete their account from this platform. Below, we have described some of the common reasons to delete your account from this platform.

  • If you don’t want to use this platform anymore, then you can choose to delete your account.
  • If you don’t like their features or have other issues while buying from DHgate, then you can choose to close your account.
  • If you want to move to another B2B platform for buying the products, then you can choose to delete your account.
  • If you have privacy reasons and don’t want to share your data with DHgate, then you can choose to delete your account.

No matter what the reason is, below, we have described the step-by-step guide to delete your account easily without any issues.

How to Delete DHgate Account?

To delete your account, you can just follow the step-by-step guide below. Below, we have described how you can delete your account from this platform using your browser or the app. So, just follow the guide below to delete your account successfully.

  1. First of all, open the DHgate website or the app and log-in to your account.
  2. Then, go to the ‘Account’ option from there.
  3. Now, choose the ‘Settings’ option or gear icon from the top right corner.
  4. Scroll down and you’ll see the ‘Delete my account’ option, click on it.
  5. Confirm deleting your account and choose the ‘Delete my account’ option.

That’s it. You’ll get a confirmation email in your email account upon successful deletion of your account.

Frequently Asked Questions (F.A.Q)

Can I change my name on DHGate?

Yes, you can change your name or other personal information on DHgate. Just go to your account settings and you can edit your details from there.

How can I delete my review on DHGate?

To delete your completed review on DHgate, you need to go to the Account>My orders>View all>Completed and choose the review you want to delete. Then, choose the delete option to delete the review.

Can I reactivate my DHgate account after deactivating it?

No, you may not be able to reactivate your account once you deactivate it. You have to create a new account once you deactivate your current account.

Conclusion

So, I hope you liked this guide. If you did, then you can share this guide on your social media platforms. Just use the share buttons below to share this guide. If you have any questions or queries, you can ask in the comment section below. You can also provide your feedback in the comment section.

Read Also: How to Delete Swagbucks Account

Spread the love