How to Delete Your Swagbucks Account in 2024

Swagbucks is an online loyalty and reward platform where users can get gift cards and cash by completing tasks like shopping online, watching videos, playing games, etc. However, for any reason, if you want to delete your Swagbucks account, you can do that as well. Many users might want to take a break from this platform and delete their account. If you want to do the same, then you just have come to the right place.

In this guide, we have described how you can delete your Swagbucks account easily without any issues. Below, we have described the step-by-step guide to delete your account from this platform. So, you can just follow the guide below, and delete your account easily without any issues. It’ll delete all your data available on their platform. You can also read about canceling your Bullymake subscription.

Why Delete Swagbucks Account?

There can be several reasons why people choose to delete their account from this platform. Below, we have described some of the common reasons to delete your account.

  • If you don’t find this platform helpful, or not getting enough rewards, then you can choose to delete your account.
  • If you just need a break, and don’t want to use it anymore, then you can choose to delete your account.
  • If you want to use a new reward platform and want to take a break from Swagbucks, then you can choose to delete your account.
  • If you have privacy issues and don’t want to use Swagbucks because you don’t want to share your data with them, then you can choose to close your account.

No matter what the reason is, below, we have described the methods to delete your account from this platform.

How to Delete Swagbucks Account?

To delete your account, just follow the step-by-step guide below.

  1. First of all, open the Swagbucks website in your browser and log-in to your account.
  2. Then, click on the profile icon from the upper right corner and select the ‘Settings’ option from there.
  3. Enter your password to get access to the ‘Settings’ option and proceed.
  4. In the ‘Account information’ section, you’ll get a ‘Delete my account’ option, click on it.
  5. Enter your password to confirm deleting your account and click on the ‘Delete account’ button.
  6. Now, confirm deleting your account using the confirmation link.

That’s it. You’ll see that your account has been deleted.

Frequently Asked Questions (F.A.Q)

Can you reactivate Swagbucks account?

Reactivating your Swagbucks account after deactivation might not be possible. However, you can contact the Swagbucks customer care team and ask them if they can reactivate your account. They’ll help you do that.

Can I delete my Swagbucks account and start over?

Yes, you can delete your Swagbucks account and create a new account.

Is Swagbucks 100% safe?

Yes, Swagbucks is a safe and legitimate platform. So, you can use it without any issues.

Conclusion

So, I hope you liked this guide. If you like, you can share this guide on your social media platforms. Just use the share buttons below to do that. If you have any question or queries, you can ask in the comment section below. You can also provide your feedback in the comment section.

Spread the love